site image

Send Flowers

Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Nathaniel Omingo Fullerton

Funeral Mass Friday April 16, 2021 - 10:00 AM

Phyllis Cahill Orange

Memorial Mass Monday March 29, 2021 - 10:00 AM
Graveside Service Monday March 29, 2021 - 11:30 AM

Zulma Bautista Escutia

Visitation Friday March 26, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Graveside Service Pending

Torben Larsen Anaheim

Graveside Service Monday March 22, 2021 - 12:15 PM

Maria Quinata

Private Family Visitation Friday March 19, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Funeral Service Saturday March 20, 2021 - 9:30 AM
Interment following funeral service Saturday March 20, 2021

Roberto Calderon Alvarado

Visitation Thursday March 18, 2021 - 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
Graveside Service Thursday March 18, 2021 - 2:00 PM

Frank Fowler

Visitation Monday March 15, 2021 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Rachel McCord Orange

Funeral Mass Monday March 15, 2021 - 10:00 AM
Graveside Service Monday March 15, 2021 - 11:30 AM

Shirley Doyen

Graveside Service Saturday March 13, 2021 - 1:00 PM

Alejandra Garcia

Private Family Visitation Thursday March 11, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Funeral Mass Friday March 12, 2021 - 10:30 AM
Graveside Service Friday March 12, 2021 - 1:00 PM
Page 1 of 2
© 2021 Shannon Family Mortuary FD-1772. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy