site image

Send Flowers

Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Yolanda Gonzales Orange

Funeral Service Saturday December 3, 2022 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Ellis Boyd Orange

Funeral Service Monday October 10, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Graveside Service Tuesday October 11, 2022 - 1:00 PM

Larry Duncan Orange, CA

Visitation Friday October 7, 2022 - 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Funeral Service Saturday October 8, 2022 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Adabelle Lucero Orange, CA

Funeral Service Thursday October 6, 2022 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Burial Thursday October 6, 2022 - 1:00 PM

Barbara Jax Anaheim

Viewing/Rosary Tuesday October 4, 2022 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Funeral Mass Wednesday October 5, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Michael Long Fullerton

Visitation & Service Sunday October 2, 2022 - 3:00 PM

Robert Robles

Visitation Thursday September 29, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Rosary Thursday September 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Funeral Mass Friday September 30, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Ann Franz

Funeral Service Friday September 30, 2022 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
© 2022 Shannon Family Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility